Life Changer

I recently finished a book that has changed my life. It is called The God I Never Knew by Robert Morris. I can’t really explain what it has meant to me without you know more about the book. But I also know you have plenty to do beside reading a 186 page book. So I’ve come across the next best thing. Video. The author did a video series covering the book. It is pretty well done and I think does a good job of getting you the gist of the book. So here is a link (if the link doesn’t work just go to youtube and search for The God I Never Knew by Robert Morris), just click here.

Enjoy, report back if you think it was a worthwhile endeavor.

Leave a Reply

